Region in East Asia

Korea (Under CC License)

Korea is a region in East Asia. Since 1948, it has been divided between two distinct sovereign states: North Korea and South Korea. Korea consists of the Korean Peninsula, Jeju Island, and several minor islands near the peninsula. Korea is bordered by China to the northwest, Russia to the northeast, and neighbours Japan to the east by the Korea Strait and the Sea of Japan.

Korea News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
MOSCOW, April 19 (Xinhua) -- Russian President Vladimir Putin and top leader of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea Kim Jong Un will discuss bilateral..
2 days ago • WorldNews


You might like