INF Netball World Cup

International netball competition

INF Netball World Cup (Under CC License)

The INF Netball World Cup is a quadrennial international netball world championship co-ordinated by the International Netball Federation (INF), inaugurated in 1963. Since its inception the competition has been dominated primarily by the Australian national netball team and the New Zealand national netball team – Trinidad and Tobago is the only other team to have won a title. The most recent tournament was the 2015 Netball World Cup in Sydney Australia, which was won by Australia.

INF Netball World Cup News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets

You might like