ICC World CUP 2019 : BCCI announces 15 Member of Team India, WATCH VIDEO | Oneindia News

Credit: Oneindia
Published on April 16, 2019 - Duration: 01:51s

ICC World CUP 2019 : BCCI announces 15 Member of Team India, WATCH VIDEO | Oneindia News

Board of Control for Cricket in India ( BCCI ) acting secretary Amitabh Chaudhary announced the 15 Member Squad from Indian Cricket Team ahead of World Cup 2019.

The Indian team for World Cup comprises-Virat Kohli as captain, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni as wicket-keeper, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Kartik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohd Shami.

#ICCWorldcup #BCCI #Teamindia


You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Most challenging World Cup, says skipper Virat Kohli, before leaving for England 02:25
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published 12 hours ago 

Che Pujara answers 3 important questions before the World Cup on The Knockout Show powered by Faboom Fantasy 06:51
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published 13 hours ago 

E-sports: More than just a game? 02:11
Credit: BBC World News - Affiliate - Published 17 hours ago 

New Maradona Film Tracks Highs And Lows, Intimate Family Moments 00:34
Credit: Wochit News - Published 1 day ago 

Alastair Cook on Jofra Archer: He's in my squad 01:25
Credit: PA - Press Association STUDIO - Published 1 day ago 

Maradona to Miss Cannes Film Premiere After Shoulder Injury 00:35
Credit: Wochit News - Published 2 days ago 

'You might as well have voted for Amitabh Bachchan as PM': Priyanka Gandhi | Oneindia News 03:22
Credit: Oneindia - Published 5 days ago 

Salman Khan Does Not Fear World Cup 2019 | Bharat VS India South Africa World Cup Match 02:09
Credit: Bollywood NOW - Published 5 days ago 

You might like