Campaigning for Phase 3 of Lok Sabha elections ends, 115 parliamentary constituencies to go to polls on April 23

Credit: DNA- Published on April 21, 2019
Polling will be held in the 115 seats, spread across 14 States and Union Territories.

Credit: Oneindia
Published on April 18, 2019 -  01:38
Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan and Shruti cast their votes | Oneindia News
Voting begins in 95 seats in 2nd phase of LS polls. Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Ajith, Suriya and Karthi were among the early voters as voting for the Lok Sabha elections in Tamil Nadu began on Thursday. Rajini and Kamal invited a lot of fan frenzy as they arrived at their respective polling booths.Watch video, #Elections2019 #Rajinikanth #KamalHaasan

You are here

Recent related videos from verified sources

Mumbai Phase 4 voting decoded: Anti-incumbency, star power & the MNS factor 04:36
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on April 30, 2019 

LS Elections 2019: Taimur joins Kareena Kapoor, Bollywood celebs cast their votes 00:40
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published on April 30, 2019 

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Big fights to watch out for in Phase 3 of voting 05:18
Credit: - Published on April 23, 2019 

You might like