Six Nations Championship

Annual international rugby union competition

Six Nations Championship (Under CC License)

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament.

Six Nations Championship News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
PARIS – Wales captain Alun Wyn Jones was on Friday named player of the 2019 Six Nations after leading his team to a first Grand Slam in seven years. It was..
4 days ago • WorldNews

World Rugby calls on the Six Nations unions to consider the good of the global game and back plans for a new Nations Championship.
4 days ago • BBC News
Can Wales maintain their form? Can England recover from the Scottish fightback? BBC pundits answer key questions ahead of the World Cup.
1 week ago • BBC News
Watch six great tries, one from from each side, from the 2019 Six Nations including efforts from Josh Adams, Jacob Stockdale, Sam Johnson and Manu Tuilagi.
1 week ago • BBC News
Liam Williams or Elliot Daly? Finn Russell or Gareth Anscombe? There are selection dilemmas aplenty for Jeremy Guscott after an enthralling Six Nations.
1 week ago • BBC News
Head coach Eddie Jones says England are still suffering from a mental weakness exposed during the 2015 World Cup.
1 week ago • BBC News

You might like