Heisman Trophy

Annual award for outstanding college football player

Heisman Trophy (Under CC License)

The Heisman Memorial Trophy, is awarded annually to a player in NCAA football. Winners epitomize great ability combined with diligence, perseverance, and hard work. It is presented by the Heisman Trophy Trust in early December before the postseason bowl games.

Heisman Trophy News and Videos   LIVE

ℹī¸ This is a LIVE page which updates automatically as we're monitoring our hand-curated selection of verified and trustworthy media outlets
If Oklahoma's Kyler Murray is selected by the Arizona Cardinals to open the NFL draft Thursday night, he would become the 22nd Heisman Trophy winner to go first..
Credit: USATODAY.com - Published 4 hours ago

Arizona Cardinals could take Heisman Trophy quarterback Kyler Murray despite picking Josh Rosen at No. 10 overall a year ago
Credit: USATODAY.com - Published 1 week ago

You might like